Where ya been, MULLY?

Hey, guys. I hope this entry finds everyone happy and healthy. I have to step back here and apologize for not posting anything for so long. There’s really no excuse for it other than I just didn’t have anything to write about. To be totally honest, I don’t really have anything to write about now either, but……I felt like I should put something up.

Hmmm, what to talk about…….YouTube, that’s it. Things are coming along real fine on YouTube at the moment. I’m picking up more subscribers, 411 as of this morning, and getting a lot of positive comments on my videos. I still haven’t made partner yet but, I don’t really care about that. It would be nice, as an aside, but I’m really just enjoying making the videos and interacting with all of you guys.

I got a comment the other day from someone, and I apologize that I can’t remember exactly who it was, that said they like how I reply to every comment on all my videos. Well, I sincerely thank that person for that comment and  I just wanted to let everyone know that I really do try to reply to each and every one. You guys take the time to sit down and watch my videos so I, in turn, should take the time to drop a note back to you. I don’t know, a day may come where I have way too many subscribers and comments to reply to everything, but I’ll try to reply as much as I can. Some comments are really hard to reply to though. When I open the comments and see “LOL” it leaves me staring at the screen like a deer in the headlights. I honestly have no idea how to reply to that. Don’t get me wrong, it makes me feel good that someone is getting a laugh out of my stuff, but I just don’t know how to reply to “LOL”. Maybe I’ll respond with “GYLI”……and I’ll leave that one up in the air here for a bit to see if anyone figures it out. hehe!!!

I guess we can leave it at that. Today is Friday and the weekend is upon on us again. I hope all of you guys have a great weekend. Don’t eat too much and no drinking and driving.

Y’all come back, I’ll leave the light on for ya,

MULLY

 

About MULLY

ex-pat American living in Japan since 1991. Love to play guitar and billiards. Love my Cincinnati Bengals too. Who-Dey!!
This entry was posted in Things I think about. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

